Exciting news!

Dear readers,

This is not a typical post for me, but is nevertheless an important one.

For some time now, I have been working on an idea which I prayed would one day become reality – a business of my own, built with heart and soul. It’s taken a lot of determination, but I am finally launching this coming spring.

If you are a UK-based parent or carer of children aged 8-12, this is for you! The aim is to connect young people with wildlife and the environment through outdoor science activities – something I am extremely passionate about.

Ahead of the launch in April, I am seeking responses to the survey linked below, to help me shape the final product and create the very best experience for future young explorers!

If you have just 5 spare minutes, please complete the survey and share it with anyone you know who may be interested. I greatly appreciate your participation and support.

Click here for the survey

Salaam,

Emma

Leave a comment